Board of Directors


Lisa Sakai

President Elect

Bob Stewart


Valorie Green


Wendi Coley

Past President

LeRoy Sabers

Membership Chair

Charlie Woodward

Events Chair

Tom Calahan

Communications Chair

Janet Kunst

Social Media Chair

Michael Ashley

Ambassador Chair

Jim Froling

Ribbon Cutting Chair

Bob Morris

City Liaison

Larry Longenecker

Chief Operating Officer

Doug Zielasko

General Counsel

Matthew Stein

Sponsored Ads

Mission Viejo Chamber of Commerce
23052-H Alicia Parkway, Ste 218
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

(949) 441-0602

Ready to join the Chamber?  Click here for more details!
Home  |   About Us  |   Calendar  |   Directory  |   Join Now  |   Members Area  |   FAQ  |   Blog  |   Contact Us  |   Terms of Use  |   Refund Policy
© 2014 Mission Viejo Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.